The Ukrainian Canadian Congress – Ontario Provincial Council (UCC – OPC) is the umbrella body for the organized Ukrainian community in the Province of Ontario.

The Ontario Provincial Council includes eight branches:

Bradford, ON
Branch President:
Andriy Melnyk
Email: amelnyk4@gmail.com

Hamilton, ON
Branch President:
Elena Lazar
Email: elenalazar10@gmail.com

London, ON
Branch President:
Daria  Hryckiw
Email:  daria.hryckiw@yahoo.ca

Niagara, ON
Branch President:
Irene (Irka) Newton
Email: irkaschumylo@hotmail.com
Facebook: UCCNiagara

Ottawa, ON
Branch President:
Borys Gengalo
Email: borys.gengalo@sympatico.ca

Oshawa / Durham, ON
Branch President:
Kateryna Rohovska
Email: rohovskakate@gmail.com

Toronto, ON
Branch President:
Petro Schturyn
Email: info@ucctoronto.ca
Email: pschturyn@gmail.com
Website: www.ucctoronto.ca

Waterloo Wellington Region
Branch President:
Michael Doroshenko
Email: ucc-waterloo-wellington-leads@googlegroups.com
Email: michael.doroshenko@gmail.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ucc.waterloo.wellingto

Windsor, ON
Branch President:
Leisha Nazarewycz
Email: cguimond@cogeco.ca

Ukrainian Canadian School Board Toronto Board
Acting President: Oksana Levytska
Rep to OPC: Halyna Reshetnyk
Email: halynareshetnyk@gmail.com

Ukrainian Canadian Medical Association of Ontario (UCMAO)
Svitlana Yanchynska
Email:  svitlanayan11@gmail.com

Ukrainian War Veterans Association of Canada (UWVA)
President:
Capt (Ret’d) Andre Sochaniwsky, CD
Email: asochaniwsky@unfcanada.ca
Facebook: www.facebook.com/UWVACanada/
Website: https://unfcanada.ca/affiliates/ukrainian-war-veterans-association/

Business Women Pro Canada 
Nadia Yashan
Email: nadiya.yashan@gmail.com

Fourth Wave Ukrainian Organization
President:
Luba Slavatynska
Email: lyubovslavatynska@gmail.com
Website: https://www.4th-wave.org/